2017-01-23

ATS Inspect 6.0 Webinar: Defect, Scrap and Rework Analysis Software

We are proud to introduce a brand new version of our industrial quality management software, ATS Inspect 6.0, which is designed to improve product quality and reduce manufacturing costs.


Webinar Content

The webinar addresses the topics listed below:

  • Reduce Warranty Claims
  • A Complete Product Quality Assurance Solution
  • 2D and 3D Inspection
  • Integration with Robotic and Vision Systems
  • Enforced Standard Inspection Procedures
  • Option Checks for Mass Customisation
  • Repair Confirmation
  • Traceability
  • Realtime Quality Feedback
(Webinar Content is subject to change)

Time and Duration

09:00 - 09:30 (Mexico City timezone)
10:00 - 10:30 (US Eastern)
15:00 - 15:30 (UTC / GMT)
15:00 - 15:30 (United Kingdom)
16:00 - 16:30 (Europe - CEST)
18:00 - 18:30 (Turkey)
23:00 - 23:30 (Singapore)
02:00 - 02:30 2nd February (Australia, Melbourne)

Date

1st February 2017 | Online | Registration

Each webinar takes place online and the duration is approximately 30 minutes, so it won't consume much of your time. You will receive webinar logon details by e-mail shortly before the event.

This event is for end users/manufacturers only.


News



Toyota Place New Order in Malaysia for Quality Inspection Software

ATS is happy to announce that their Quality Inspection Software, ATS Inspect, will soon be helping to maintain high production standards at Toyota in Malaysia.